Meetings

ZOOM/TELEPHONE MEETINGS

DayTimeFormatMeeting Link/Tel. No.Password
Sunday
Please note change of time:
4.30pm Pacific/
7.30pm Eastern (meeting room open from 15 minutes earlier)
Rotating Topics

Tel: +1 646 558 8656
Meeting ID: 89432980576
whenmyloveswears@aol.com or call +1 (412) 334-7243
IN PERSON MEETINGS (Some Impacted by Coronavirus changes)

DayTimeMeeting NameFormatLocationContact Info
Wednesday
NEW

Note: MTG IS MEETING VIA ZOOM IN RESPONSE TO CORONAVIRUS
6:15 PM -
7.15 PM ET
Hope Is HereRotating Weekly Format:
Steps; Capacities for Intimacy; Speaker 

Tel: 1-929-205-6099
Meeting ID: 817 210 5537

Password: 916437
manhattan1@open2change.org

Wednesday7:30 PMOTC MeetingRotating Weekly FormatThe Religious Society of Friends, 4836 Ellsworth Avenue, Pittsburgh, PApittsburgh1@open2change.org


BUSINESS MEETINGS (FELLOWSHIP WIDE SERVICE DISCUSSIONS)
Please note no sharing occurs at this meeting. OTC members interested in service are welcome to attend.

Day
Time
Format
Call in Number
Access code
First Saturday of the month
7 am Pacific/10 am Eastern
Business Agenda Driven
Via Zoom
To request link please contact whenmyloveswears@aol.com