Thursday, March 1, 2018

2018 TELEMEETING SERIES – 4 MEETINGS

2018 TELEMEETING SERIES – 4 MEETING


WRITING STEP SHARES FOR THE OTC STEP WORKBOOK
STEP FOCUSED PHONE MEETINGS


March 3, 2018 at 10 am ET/7 am PT
Topic: Step 1
March 7, 2018 at 7 pm ET/4 pm PT
Topic: Step 2
April 7, 2018 at 10 am ET/7 am PT
Topic: Step 3
April 11, 2018 at 7 pm/4 pm PT
Topic: Step 6


We are a getting closer to a completed Open To Change Step Workbook.
This kind of workbook is an invaluable tool for recovery and we can’t wait to get it
into everyone’s hands. Each meeting will have a speaker, time for step writing,
and open sharing. Some step shares are needed more than others which is why we
are not doing all the steps in order.

At the end of the meeting you’ll be asked to submit your written share (no names
will be included) via otc.lit@open2change.org which may be added to the final
version of the workbook.


Things to consider in your written share submission:
  • Is my share focused on recovery in this particular program (vs. AA, DA, Alanon, etc)?


US Call in Number: (641) 715-3818 Access Code: 732652#


International Telephone Numbers here


View telephone meeting format.

No comments:

Post a Comment